Board Appointments 2025	APPT 1	APPT 2		Alternate
AHAC	Zembower			
CALNO - BCC	Constantine			Dallari
Central Florida Commuter Rail Commission - BCC	Lockhart			Constantine
Central Florida Zoo - BCC	Constantine			Lockhart
East Central FL Regional Planning Council (ECFRPC) (2) - BCC	Constantine	Herr		Zembower
Medical Examiner's Board	Lockhart			Zembower
Orlando Sanford International Airport - BCC	Zembower			Herr
Public Schools Facilities Advisory Board - BCC	Dallari			Lockhart
Rescue Outreach Missions Board	Herr			Constantine
Seminole Community Alliance	Dallari			Lockhart
Seminole County Industrial Development Authority) (SCIDA) - BCC	Dallari			Constantine
Seminole County Port Authority (SCOPA) - BCC	Herr			Zembower
South Seminole and North Orange County Wastewater	Dallari			Edwards Johnny
Value Adjustment Board - 2 (as needed) - BCC	Lockhart	Dallari		Constantine
Chairman Appointments 2025	APPT 1	APPT 2	APPT 3	Alternate
CareerSource Central Florida (Consortium) - (2 year term) - Chairman or Designee	Constantine			Lockhart
Central Florida Expressway Authority - (2 year term) - Chairman or Designee	Herr			
Juvenile Justice Advisory Board, 18th Judicial Circuit - Chairman or Designee	Zembower			Herr
Leadership Seminole	Zembower			
LYNX - Chairman or Designee	Lockhart			Herr
Mayors and Managers - Chairman or Designee	Zembower			
Metro Plan Orlando (MPO) (2) - Chairman or Designee	Dallari	Constantine		Herr/Zembower
Orlando Economic Partnership (OEP) - Chairman or Designee	Constantine			Dallari
Public Safety Coordinating Council	Dallari			Lockhart
Regional Commission on Homelessness	Herr			Constantine
Seminole County Tourist Development - Chairman or Designee	Zembower			
1/13/2025 DS-Chairman Zembower				